REVIEWS

Feedback and photos from our customers.  See the creative ways people decorate and personalize their Celebration Stadiums!

 

★★★★★   "The color is bright and beautiful"  P.S.  / North Carolina  7/19/21

 

50th Birthday Ideas Gala Party with Celebration Stadium Candle Holder

"Everyone loved it!"  S.J. / California  6/28/21

 

70th Birthday Review Celebration Stadium"Hit of the party."   J.R.  /  Connecticut  6/16/21


80th birthday ideas Celebration Stadium outdoor party decorations with fresh flowers

"Loved celebrating my birthday with our Celebration Stadium...there were a LOT of candles!  I loved that with COVID still in the air that we could move the cake to blow out the candles...a real plus as we are just beginning to celebrate family gatherings again.  This is a perfect gift to give friends and especially own one of your own!!!"  M.P. / Washington  6/7/21

 


80th Birthday Celebration Customer Review Photo Washington

★★★★★   "This product is amazing! My mom loved it so much for her 80th birthday!"  E.O.  / Washington  5/4/21

 
★★★★★  "A+😍 Absolutely thrilled with the service and the quality. As described, good deal, shipped fast. Couldn't ask for more."  L.S.  / Texas  4/23/21



90th Birthday Decorations Celebration Stadium Centerpiece Candle Holder

"Photos from my mom’s 90th birthday. Your Celebration Stadium was a real hit. Thank you!"   L.K. / Minnesota 4/12/21

 

60th Birthday Party Review with Celebration Stadium

★★★★★  "I'm glad I found the Celebration Stadium candle holder because our cake couldn't hold 60 candles. Nice communication with customer service who realized the timing of the delivery was important and ensured it was shipped promptly. Thank you!  F.C. / Virginia  3/26/21

 

  

★★★★★  "Great item for any age."  G.R. / Indiana  3/16/21

 

40th Birthday Party Decorations with Celebration Stadium Candle Holder

"The Celebration Stadium was very successful.  It was pretty and I received a lot of compliments on it.  And I'm excited that I will get to use it again.  And being Covid- friendly…We removed the cake to blow out the candles! Yeah!"  A.P. /  Georgia  3/9/21


"We loved the candle holder.  Used it for my mom's 80th birthday."  L.S. / Arizona  3/8/21

 90th Birthday Celebration Customer Review Photo to Celebration Stadium

"Thank you for helping to make my mom's 90th birthday a great day.  She was impressed with the Stadium and loved the 90 candles!"  M.R. /  Minnesota  3/3/21



Double cakes for two birthdays and one Celebration Stadium

"Our family of five celebrated outside together, one cake for my three and one cake for my parents. This was perfect!"  S.D. / California  2/14/21


60th Birthday Celebration Customer Review Photo

★★★★★  "Big hit to celebrate/gag a 60 year old."  T.C. / Louisiana  1/28/21


"We love the Celebration Stadium so much.  It was a huge success I cannot wait to make it a regular gift for our family."  J.B. / New York

 

"I ordered the Birthday Celebration-in-a-Box for my mom's 95th birthday.  The cake, I'm told, was amazingly delicious, and the candle Stadium and crown super special.  But what really touched my heart was that our birthday message was hand-written.  Watching mom, on video call, read the card brought me to tears.  Your thoughtful products made this day very special."    M.L. / Louisiana 

 

 

50th Birthday Celebration Customer Reviews Photo

"I loved my Celebration Stadium at my 50th Bday. It was wonderful to blow out all 50 candles while keeping my cake intact."    D.V. / Pennsylvania


80th Birthday Ideas Celebration Stadium Customer Review

★★★★★​  "This Stadium is awesome...used it from my sister's 50th birthday and my dad's 80th.  Once the candles were lit literally there were jaws dropped on how amazing it looked.  Really a fun addition to any celebration!"  M.M. / New Jersey



80th birthday party Celebration Stadium review

"The Celebration Stadium is absolutely beautiful! Easy, clean and classy!!!  A great invention!!"   C.B. / Minnesota


 

 ★★★★★ "This is a great piece to have! Great workmanship. It was truly “icing on the cake” for our 40th & 60th celebration. Beautiful piece. I was proud to display this behind our cake."   S.G. / Texas




"Beautiful item-- can't wait to use it to celebrate a 50th B-Day!"   M.V. / Wisconsin

 

★★★★★​ "Perfect for our 75th celebration! The candle stand is a hard material and definitely reusable and the candles are a very nice quality. The first candle wasn't totally melted away by the time I got to number 75! They all burned slowly. Just a great idea for that special bday."    S.L. /  Washington

 

 

90th Birthday Celebration, customer review photo from CT

 "This picture is priceless -- the stadium really made the celebration."   K.L. / Ohio

 

 

90th Birthday Celebration, customer review photo from Florida

 "Easy to put together. Nice way to store in shipping package. Well worth the money for a 90th birthday."   M.B. / Florida


"This is AWESOME! I can't wait to use it for my father's 90th birthday in September... It arrived super fast -- thank you for that!"    L.N.  / California

 

 

 "Thank you for the beautiful Celebration Stadium!  It helped make the celebration extra special 😊❤️  "   M.R. / Minnesota

 

60th Birthday Ideas, Celebration Stadium Customer Review Photo

"Love it! Very popular at party. Thank You!"   S.F. / Texas



"I recently purchased a Birthday Celebration-In-A-Box for my girlfriend’s 50th birthday. The pandemic has changed everyone’s plans, so I was really struggling with gift ideas as she can be difficult to shop for at times. I was doing some research on gift ideas during the pandemic when I came upon your company. Immediately I fell in love with this product and decided to purchase it for her. Your product is such a step up from the typical birthday cake presentation, that I couldn't resist getting it. The package arrived yesterday (two days earlier than expected which was impressive). I am happy to say that my girlfriend LOVED the gift!!!"   T.J. / Pennsylvania

 

 

70th Birthday Party Decoration, Customer Review Photo

 "Showcased our dad’s cake beautifully, and made such a wonderful memory. Great packaging, delivery speed, and customer service! Thank you!"    L.N.  / Virginia

 

 

60th Birthday Celebration, Grandfather & Grandson, Customer Review Photo

"Thank you for such a fantastic addition to our party!"    M.R.  / Tennessee 

 

 

90th Birthday Celebration Ideas, Customer Review Photo

"My Grandma was so surprised and laughed seeing 90 candles for her 90th birthday. She said she has never seen something like the candle stadium nor ever even thought of such a thing. It was awesome and great fun to end the birthday celebrations by walking the stadium out to her. THANKS!"    M.K. / California 

 

 

80th Birthday Celebration for Mom, Customer Review Photo, Texas

"The stadium is awesome and was a big hit at my moms 80th birthday celebrating!"   J.A. / Texas


 
100th Birthday Celebration with Celebration Stadium Party Supplies

"Fabulous 100th Birthday Celebration."   S.B. / Florida


75th Birthday Celebration, Customer Review Photo from Minnesota

"This celebration candles stand makes any plain cake look grand! I got lots of compliments."   N.K. / Minnesota 

 

 

"I love my Celebration Stadium!  It takes singing Happy Birthday to another level!!!"   L.M. / Texas

 

"Loved it!"  R. Z. / North Carolina

 

 

50th Birthday Party, Celebration Stadium Customer Review Photo, California

 

"We ordered it special for my father-in-law's 75th birthday in July. His one wish was to have 75 candles on his cake, and well, the Celebration Stadium allowed us to make his wish come true safely and with a lot more flair.  We plan on keeping it in the family and using it for all the milestone (or not) birthdays. It really added to the celebration and was a cool surprise since none of our guests had seen such a thing before! It will be our new tradition."  D.B.  /  Illinois 

 

Celebration Stadium 70th birthday decoration from Kansas customer

"We just wanted to share with you how everyone raved about the Celebration Stadium at Mike’s 70th birthday."  /  Kansas



"Celebration Stadium was the highlight at our ladies lunch to celebrate two birthdays."  C.I.  /  Wisconsin​

 

"It was so gratifying to see the joy on my dad's face as he watched us light 90 candles for him at his country western birthday party."  K.M.  /  Iowa

 

Customer photo from Hawaii of their Celebration Stadium birthday party

"Fast response and nice. I loved my candle holder. It's adjustable. At first, I was worried about the heart because it was for a guy's birthday, but it's totally versatile."  I.M.  /  Hawaii 


"Will be using this for a surprise 85th birthday party next Saturday!  Fully expect it to be a great hit. Very much appreciate the way it was packaged.  And just love the concept!!  Already planning to use at another milestone family party in a few months."   D.D. / Arkansas

 

 

"So happy that I purchased the Celebration Stadium, it was perfect for my husband's 50th birthday celebration!"  T.O. / Connecticut

 

 90th Birthday Party.   M.E. / Oklahoma

 

 

 "We had so much fun on my mom’s birthday with Celebration Stadium outside around the pool!"  S.B. / Minnesota

 

"I thought this was brilliant and it was fun getting my friends to help me blow out all 50 -- I mean 49."  M.E. / New York

 

"Adorable and love it! Unique, fun and memorable!!"  K.S. / Minnesota