Reviews

 ★★★★★ "It was a big hit for my mum's 80th birthday."  M.C.  Carine, Western Australia Jun 24, 2024

 

★★★★★ "This was such a hit at my mother-in-law’s 90th. I’m so glad I purchased it."  L.F. Florida Jun 22, 2024

 

"Thanks for a nice presentation at my dad's 90th!"  M.L. Colorado Jun 15, 2024

 

★★★★★  "Get the camera ready! I used the holder for my mom's 89th birthday dinner. It was a special addition to a special event! My sister and I helped blow the candles out. It made for a very unforgettable moment."  A.C. May 31, 2024

 

★★★★★  "80th birthday - we want be using this fabulous addition to our birthday celebration until mid June. But I'm so excited to set it up and surprise the birthday boy. Thank you."  V.G. May 24, 2024
 

"We purchased the Grandstand to help celebrate my mom's 90th birthday.  Out of all the things we did for this party,  this was the biggest hit! Everyone was amazed that we found a way to mark each and every one of her 90 beautiful years.  Thank you so much for such a wonderful piece of art... we will be using it for all of our future celebrations. I also think we sold a few of them at the party... we had quite a few requests for your website and information. Fantastic!"  K.L. New Jersey May 19, 2024

 

★★★★★  "This candle stand is one of the best things I have ever purchased.  It is very well made and very well thought out.  Super easy to assemble.  Makes a big statement for birthdays.  Kudos to the inventor and manufacturer!"  S.M.  May 5, 2024

 

"This was an incredible item to have for my husband’s 40th Birthday celebration. The stadium candles are EXCEPTIONAL!! Everyone was blown away by them and it was the perfect touch to his event. THANK YOU for this amazing craft!!"  M.G. Florida April 28, 2024

 

★★★★★  "Great item, arrived quickly. Great quality."  M.C. New Mexico April 25, 2024

 

★★★★★  "This item is so cool. I won’t use it until July 4th for a 90th birthday party, but I did put it together to see how it looked. I love it!"  D. H. Washington  April 18, 2024

 

★★★★★  "It was the hit of the party. Such a fun item. Very easy to use."  A.S. Pennsylvania  April 18, 2024

 

★★★★★  "This seller is a professional. I give this item a 5 star exceeded my expectations. I will send pictures as soon as I use it."  I.B. Connecticut  April 18, 2024

 

★★★★★  "Can't wait to use it at the next family birthday!"  C. R. California  April 5, 2024

 

★★★★★  "Love it my mom will be 95 this year and the mirror is just wonderful. This is very classy." R. D. Indiana March 14, 2024

 

★★★★★ "The star of the show for an 80th bday." J.C. Connecticut  Mar 7, 2024

 

"This was the hit of the party! Adds lots of fun and excitement!"  A.L. Pennsylvania Jan 13, 2024

 

Joint 94th birthday party between two long time friends

"Two best friends celebrating their 94th birthdays, born 20 days apart.  Everyone loved the Stadium!"  M.M. Connecticut Nov 5, 2023 

 

"Great nice finish really different."  J.F.  Delaware Nov 3, 2023

 

★★★★★ "Highlight of the party.  This was used for my dad's 90th birthday party. He loved it! I would suggest using a small blow torch to light the candles quickly(the size you use in the kitchen).  A.C. Nov 2, 2023

 

 "It was a big hit at my Dad’s 80th birthday party!"  S.K. Illinois Oct 31, 2023

 

"Awesome and amazing product! Everyone loved it 😍".  D.R. Hawaii Oct 29, 2023

 

  "Cool product, shipped quickly - great!"  A.R.  North Carolina Oct 25, 2023

 

★★★★★  K.H. Illinois Sep 20, 2023

50th Birthday from Cincinnati, customer photo, Grand Entrance Tray, Celebration Stadium Candelabra, and special birthday cake

★★★★★  SOOO fun- was truly a centerpiece! S.R. Ohio Sep 12, 2023

 

90th birthday party, customer review, Celebration Stadium birthday candle holder

★★★★★  P.C. Maryland  Aug 26, 2023

 

★★★★★  Such a cool idea.  Great service.  K.C. Florida  Aug 24, 2023

 

★★★★★  Beautiful.  Fast delivery.  Y.M. Michigan  Aug 19, 2023

 

"It was a HIT. The talk of the party. Our Mom’s 85th birthday was the BEST ever. Thanks a bunches for all the fun you created for us."  J.A. Florida Aug 12, 2023

85th birthday party with Celebration Stadium and Grand Entrance Tray in Florida, customer photo

"We actually did 2 celebrations ~ one outside and then one inside.  The  Grandstand was awesome!  He loved it, everyone loved it!  It really was the hit of the party."  D.Z. New York. July 20, 2023

70th Birthday Outdoor Party Customer Photo Zdan New York

 

★★★★★  R.M. Texas July 19, 2023

 

★★★★★  "It was really cool and quick service.  The candles were great quality."  T.N.  Louisiana  June 30, 2023

 

 80th birthday party Cincinnati-theme cake with Celebration Stadium candle holder

★★★★★  "This is an amazing product. Very high quality and easy to setup. I’m going to have everyone help her blow out the 80 candles and tell everyone to make a wish for her! What is really nice is that I can move the cake easily out of the way so we don’t have 40 people blowing on the cake 🤣 "  M.B. Florida. June 26, 2023

★★★★★ C.M. Maryland May 23,2023

★★★★★ "Such a beautiful candelabra for my grandmother who turned 90. She has limited vision, but couldn't miss the 90 candles all lit up in front of her. Such a precious memory helping her blow them all out. Great customer service & quick shipping with excellent packaging."  R.E.  New Jersey May 18, 2023

 

30th birthday and 70th birthday joint family celebration with 100 candles to blow out

"Assembly was great. Easy. It was a show!"  A.S. Wisconsin Apr 24, 2023  

★★★★★ L.W. Ohio Apr 21, 2023

 

50th birthday party customer photo from Texas

★★★★★The quality was so good! Seller was so informative, do buy the candles the recommend! Item was shipped so fast, definitely worth buying! ❤️ it was great to set up so many candles for the birthday boy to blow out lol 😂 50!" K.A.  Texas Apr 3, 2023

 

"You have an amazing product. The mirror Stadium looks fantastic with the tray.  I will be sending a few sales your way."  D.Z. New York Apr 2, 2023 

★★★★★  S.B. New Jersey  Mar 31, 2023

90th birthday celebration, customer photo from West Virginia

"The Celebration Stadium really brought the whole thing together for us!" K.T. West Virginia March 24, 2023


80th birthday party, customer photo from California

"The birthday candles in the Celebration Stadium were a huge success!  We will be using this for all our birthdays!!!"  C.L. California March 23, 2023

★★★★★ 
L.C. Florida  Mar 11, 2023

★★★★★  "Perfect for our event and festive!"  T.W. Texas  Mar 9, 2023

90th birthday party with Barbie cake and Celebration Stadium candelabra

"We loved it!  And all thought it was the coolest!"  J.W. Idaho Mar 4, 2023

 

Grandchildren with grandfather at 90th birthday party about to blow out the candles on a Celebration Stadium

"It was a huge hit! Well worth the price!!"  G.P. Florida Mar 2, 2023

  

★★★★★   J.J. Texas Feb 19, 2023

 

★★★★★  "Very happy with this cannot wait to use it."  K.L. Illinois  Feb 4, 2023

 

★★★★★  A.H. Texas Jan 17, 2023

 

★★★★★  "Will be perfect to use for 70 candles.  I ordered the mirror.  Looks gorgeous and well packaged."   O.M. Texas Jan 15, 2023

 

★★★★★  C.M. Georgia Nov 20, 2022


75th birthday Celebration Stadium customer photo from Texas

★★★★★  "Absolutely awesome!"  T.H. Texas Nov 20, 2022

★★★★★ 
L.S. Washington Nov 17, 2022

★★★★★  "Honestly the best birthday item!! We got it for my Dads 90th birthday. It was amazing! He actually blew out all of the candles!!"  J.L.  California Nov 14, 2022

 

★★★★★  T.F. Florida Nov 13, 2022

★★★★★ 
"This will make a grand entrance for celebrating my husband's 60th birthday.  I'm looking forward to a magnificent party highlight and pictures to capture all the excitement."   D.S. North Carolina Nov 9, 2022

 

90th birthday party, customer photo from Indiana, pink candles on a silver-mirror Celebration Stadium

★★★★★  L.S.  Indiana Sep 25, 2022


90th birthday party, Celebration Stadium fully lit, customer photo from Wisconsin

★★★★★ "The candle holder made my husband's 90th birthday special.  It provided the best entertainment to all at the party.  It is well worth the cost."  J.C.  Wisconsin Sep 13, 2022

 

★★★★★  "Fast shipping & packaged so nicely! We’re excited about this purchase-it is so well made & we’re looking forward to setting it up for a 90th birthday party & then for all of our family birthdays! Thank you for such a uniquely awesome product!" J.L.  Florida Sep 2, 2022

 
75th birthday party with Celebration Stadium candle holder, customer photo from New York

★★★★★  "Perfect candle stadium ever!!! Everyone in my family loved it especially my dad. So unique and it really made his birthday stand out. The quality is amazing. I purchase the stadium with the candles just to make my life easier".   C.O.  New York  Sep 1, 2022

 

★★★★★  "The very nice show piece to the party. Easy to assemble, arrived quickly. Highly recommend".  V.W.  Alberta  Aug 14, 2022

 

★★★★★  C.D.  New Jersey  Aug 14, 2022

90th birthday celebration, beautiful piano birthday cake, customer photo from California
★★★★★
  "
I’ll never forget the look on my papa’s face when he saw 90 candles to celebrate him. The candle stadium is such a great idea! Easy to put together and clean. I will be using for many more birthdays to come!"  J.S. California 7/29/22

 

Wonderful 100th Birthday Party with Celebration Stadium completely filled with lit candles and Grand Entrance Tray

★★★★★  "Wonderful experience with seller. Very happy with the product. It worked well and was easy to put together."  T.K. New York 7/25/22

 

★★★★★  "Fit perfectly in stadium candle holder.  Great color!" J.G. Texas 7/12/22

 

★★★★★  "I was very pleased with the items I received".  S.C. Texas 6/28/22

 

★★★★★  A.E. Arizona  6/21/22

 

100th birthday celebration for mom customer photo

"Centennial celebration - Mom's delighted reaction was spontaneous and we were lucky to capture it in this photo!"  J.D. Minnesota 6/2/22


★★★★★  "Item is exactly as described.  Instructions included are easy to follow.  I cannot wait to see my husband's face when I bring out his cake with his very own stadium of lights!"  R.F.  Pennsylvania  5/17/22


★★★★★  "Quick shipping and great quality."  R.H.  New Jersey 5/15/22

★★★★★  "High quality and received very quickly! My Grandma loved it."  J.S.  England 5/6/22

★★★★★  A.Z. Florida  4/26/22

80th birthday family party with small-size Celebration Stadium


★★★★★  "Love this so much! Can't wait to use it at my sister's 60th bday party!" R.G. Texas 4/18/22


31st golden birthday celebration
"This golden guy's birthday called for a memorable celebration!   Turning 31 on the 31st was such a golden moment to share.  You only get one golden birthday!"  S.C.  Kansas 3/31/22



90th birthday party Celebration Stadium customer photo from Texas

★★★★★  "This candle set up completely made my Grandmother's 90th birthday celebration!!  It was so gorgeous with all 90 candles lit & I even took a video of her determined to blow out every single one as she worked around the stadium set up!  Amazed to  say SHE DID IT!!! She was so proud of herself & for her to be able to blow out every candle for every one of those years.  I'll never forget the joy this brought all of us."  C.W. Texas  3/17/22


50th birthday party mirror-finish Celebration Stadium birthday candle holder

★★★★★  "A showstopper!  The Celebration Stadium took our breath away." 
-K.M.  Illinois  3/8/22

★★★★★  "My mom loved it!  Packaging was great, and it came with a handy storage box."  -S.M. Washington 2/10/22


★★★★★  "
My mom is going to love it when she sees it for her upcoming 90th birthday. It's one of the coolest and most unique party items I've ever seen - a real memory maker!"  -J.L. Texas 1/20/22

Sister's 70th birthday celebration

"My sister truly enjoyed her 70th birthday celebration!  She was so surprised by the stadium and thought it was AWESOME 👏!!!  We are certainly planning to use it again."  -M.E. Maryland 1/16/22


100th birthday party with the grandchildren and great grandchildren"Thank you - 100th birthday - he blew them all out!"  -S.G. Connecticut 1/18/22


★★★★★  "
This was an awesome purchase!! The entire restaurant was in awe when the cake came out with all the candles to celebrate my dad’s 80th birthday! Can’t recommend this enough…it really is a statement piece and worth the price. Shipping was great too…no problems or delays 😀 "  -V.G. California 1/17/22


★★★  "Such a fabulous concept, so well executed - highly recommended!" -S.O.  New York  1/13/22

★★★  "So fun!  Everyone in our family LOVES this. I bought it for a 50th birthday & it was a HIT! Now everyone wants to borrow it."  - T.B. Texas 12/22/21


★★★★
  "Thank you for this platform & candles it made my husband’s face sooo surprised and 😮  it was the most beautiful moment to celebrate my husband’s 80th birthday, praise God!!"  -SF Hawaii 12/21/21

90th birthday party special cake and Celebration Stadium candle holder customer photo from Florida★★★★★ "It's an amazing idea - everyone had a great time."  -RR Florida 12/13/21

  

★★★★★ "Very well made and arrived quickly. Can't wait to use!"  -SN New Mexico  12/4/21



70th birthday party with white Celebration Stadium, customer photo from Arizona

"Everyone loved the Celebration Stadium." -A.C. Arizona  11/15/21

★★★★★  "The celebration stadium was manufactured with great quality and care. The package came on time and was beautifully packaged. It made it possible for my dad to blow out 90 candles! Its is a great purchase and made the video wonderful."  -C.M. Illinois  11/15/21

 Celebration Stadium spray painted gold, customer photo

★★★★★ "This is the perfect candle holder. I spray painted it gold. The color looked perfect. I took the cake away from the candle holder. The birthday girl blew out the candles, no germs or spit on the cake."  -J.W. California  11/14/21


    • 60th birthday decoration ideas Celebration Stadium with gold candles 

"Celebrated my husband’s 60th birthday. This was not only a WOW factor but also Covid-19 friendly because you’re not blowing the candles on the cake. Huge hit!! Everyone loved this and asked where I purchased the Celebration Stadium. Thanks for making the celebration extra special." -P. D.  Maryland  10/4/21



60th Birthday Decorations with Clips Holding Family Photos

★★★★★  "Loved this for my mom’s 60th! Such a fun idea. Also so great that you can move the cake to blow out the candles to keep everything germ free! Shipped quickly and nicely. Definitely recommend."  -A. R.  New Jersey 9/30/21




80th birthday with Celebration Stadium candle holder decoration fully illuminated.   Customer photo and comments from Illinois. 
"Today we celebrated our great-aunt's 80th birthday - her Celebration Stadium was a HIT!  Thank you for making a product we can use over and over to celebrate the ones we love! 💖 "  -M.P.  Illinois  9/25/21


90th birthday celebration, customer submitted photo from London
★★★★★  "My mom turned 90 and she loved seeing all the candles. I loved it that they were not on the cake because a few of the great grand kids had to help blow them out! Thank you for making such a great product!"  -L.O.  London  9/20/21

★★★★★  "This was a big hit for my mother's 90th birthday!"  -E.P.  Arizona  9/9/21

★★★★★  "This thing is northing short of amazing.  Not only is the item so super cool, but when I paid for express shipping I literally received it - several states away - in under 24 hours.  Well packaged, great instructions, easy to put together.  Can't wait to make it a birthday tradition."  -M.E.  New Mexico 8/29/21


★★★★★
  "Amazing product and super fast delivery."
  -I.B.  London, England  8/13/21

★★★★★   "The color is bright and beautiful"  -P.S.  North Carolina  7/19/21

 50th Birthday Ideas Gala Party with Celebration Stadium Candle Holder

"Everyone loved it!"  -S.J.  California  6/28/21

 

70th Birthday Review Celebration Stadium"There are 70 glowing candles on this beautiful cake. Hit of the party."   -J.R.   Connecticut  6/16/21


80th birthday ideas Celebration Stadium outdoor party decorations with fresh flowers

"Loved celebrating my birthday with our Celebration Stadium...there were a LOT of candles!  I loved that with COVID still in the air that we could move the cake to blow out the candles...a real plus as we are just beginning to celebrate family gatherings again.  This is a perfect gift to give friends and especially own one of your own!!!"  -M.P.  Washington  6/7/21

 


80th Birthday Celebration Customer Review Photo Washington

★★★★★   "This product is amazing! My mom loved it so much for her 80th birthday!"  E.O.  / Washington  5/4/21

 
★★★★★  "A+😍 Absolutely thrilled with the service and the quality. As described, good deal, shipped fast. Couldn't ask for more."  L.S.  / Texas  4/23/21



90th Birthday Decorations Celebration Stadium Centerpiece Candle Holder

"Photos from my mom’s 90th birthday. Your Celebration Stadium was a real hit. Thank you!"   L.K. / Minnesota 4/12/21

 

60th Birthday Party Review with Celebration Stadium

★★★★★  "I'm glad I found the Celebration Stadium candle holder because our cake couldn't hold 60 candles. Nice communication with customer service who realized the timing of the delivery was important and ensured it was shipped promptly. Thank you!  F.C. / Virginia  3/26/21

 

  

★★★★★  "Great item for any age."  G.R. / Indiana  3/16/21

 

40th Birthday Party Decorations with Celebration Stadium Candle Holder

"The Celebration Stadium was very successful.  It was pretty and I received a lot of compliments on it.  And I'm excited that I will get to use it again.  And being Covid- friendly…We removed the cake to blow out the candles! Yeah!"  A.P. /  Georgia  3/9/21


"We loved the candle holder.  Used it for my mom's 80th birthday."  L.S. / Arizona  3/8/21

 90th Birthday Celebration Customer Review Photo to Celebration Stadium

"Thank you for helping to make my mom's 90th birthday a great day.  She was impressed with the Stadium and loved the 90 candles!"  M.R. /  Minnesota  3/3/21



Double cakes for two birthdays and one Celebration Stadium

"Our family of five celebrated outside together, one cake for my three and one cake for my parents. This was perfect!"  S.D. / California  2/14/21


60th Birthday Celebration Customer Review Photo

★★★★★  "Big hit to celebrate/gag a 60 year old."  T.C. / Louisiana  1/28/21


"We love the Celebration Stadium so much.  It was a huge success I cannot wait to make it a regular gift for our family."  J.B. / New York

 

"I ordered the Birthday Celebration-in-a-Box for my mom's 95th birthday.  The cake, I'm told, was amazingly delicious, and the candle Stadium and crown super special.  But what really touched my heart was that our birthday message was hand-written.  Watching mom, on video call, read the card brought me to tears.  Your thoughtful products made this day very special."    M.L. / Louisiana 

 

 

50th Birthday Celebration Customer Reviews Photo

"I loved my Celebration Stadium at my 50th Bday. It was wonderful to blow out all 50 candles while keeping my cake intact."    D.V. / Pennsylvania


80th Birthday Ideas Celebration Stadium Customer Review

★★★★★​  "This Stadium is awesome...used it from my sister's 50th birthday and my dad's 80th.  Once the candles were lit literally there were jaws dropped on how amazing it looked.  Really a fun addition to any celebration!"  M.M. / New Jersey



80th birthday party Celebration Stadium review

"The Celebration Stadium is absolutely beautiful! Easy, clean and classy!!!  A great invention!!"   C.B. / Minnesota


 

 ★★★★★ "This is a great piece to have! Great workmanship. It was truly “icing on the cake” for our 40th & 60th celebration. Beautiful piece. I was proud to display this behind our cake."   S.G. / Texas




"Beautiful item-- can't wait to use it to celebrate a 50th B-Day!"   M.V. / Wisconsin

 

★★★★★​ "Perfect for our 75th celebration! The candle stand is a hard material and definitely reusable and the candles are a very nice quality. The first candle wasn't totally melted away by the time I got to number 75! They all burned slowly. Just a great idea for that special bday."    S.L. /  Washington

 

 

90th Birthday Celebration, customer review photo from CT

 "This picture is priceless -- the stadium really made the celebration."   K.L. / Ohio

 

 

90th Birthday Celebration, customer review photo from Florida

 "Easy to put together. Nice way to store in shipping package. Well worth the money for a 90th birthday."   M.B. / Florida


"This is AWESOME! I can't wait to use it for my father's 90th birthday in September... It arrived super fast -- thank you for that!"    L.N.  / California

 

 

 "Thank you for the beautiful Celebration Stadium!  It helped make the celebration extra special 😊❤️  "   M.R. / Minnesota

 

60th Birthday Ideas, Celebration Stadium Customer Review Photo

"Love it! Very popular at party. Thank You!"   S.F. / Texas



"I recently purchased a Birthday Celebration-In-A-Box for my girlfriend’s 50th birthday. The pandemic has changed everyone’s plans, so I was really struggling with gift ideas as she can be difficult to shop for at times. I was doing some research on gift ideas during the pandemic when I came upon your company. Immediately I fell in love with this product and decided to purchase it for her. Your product is such a step up from the typical birthday cake presentation, that I couldn't resist getting it. The package arrived yesterday (two days earlier than expected which was impressive). I am happy to say that my girlfriend LOVED the gift!!!"   T.J. / Pennsylvania

 

 

70th Birthday Party Decoration, Customer Review Photo

 "Showcased our dad’s cake beautifully, and made such a wonderful memory. Great packaging, delivery speed, and customer service! Thank you!"    L.N.  / Virginia

 

 

60th Birthday Celebration, Grandfather & Grandson, Customer Review Photo

"Thank you for such a fantastic addition to our party!"    M.R.  / Tennessee 

 

 

90th Birthday Celebration Ideas, Customer Review Photo

"My Grandma was so surprised and laughed seeing 90 candles for her 90th birthday. She said she has never seen something like the candle stadium nor ever even thought of such a thing. It was awesome and great fun to end the birthday celebrations by walking the stadium out to her. THANKS!"    M.K. / California 

 

 

80th Birthday Celebration for Mom, Customer Review Photo, Texas

"The stadium is awesome and was a big hit at my moms 80th birthday celebrating!"   J.A. / Texas


 
100th Birthday Celebration with Celebration Stadium Party Supplies

"Fabulous 100th Birthday Celebration."   S.B. / Florida


75th Birthday Celebration, Customer Review Photo from Minnesota

"This celebration candles stand makes any plain cake look grand! I got lots of compliments."   N.K. / Minnesota 

 

 

"I love my Celebration Stadium!  It takes singing Happy Birthday to another level!!!"   L.M. / Texas

 

"Loved it!"  R. Z. / North Carolina

 

 

50th Birthday Party, Celebration Stadium Customer Review Photo, California

 

"We ordered it special for my father-in-law's 75th birthday in July. His one wish was to have 75 candles on his cake, and well, the Celebration Stadium allowed us to make his wish come true safely and with a lot more flair.  We plan on keeping it in the family and using it for all the milestone (or not) birthdays. It really added to the celebration and was a cool surprise since none of our guests had seen such a thing before! It will be our new tradition."  D.B.  /  Illinois 

 

Celebration Stadium 70th birthday decoration from Kansas customer

"We just wanted to share with you how everyone raved about the Celebration Stadium at Mike’s 70th birthday."  /  Kansas



"Celebration Stadium was the highlight at our ladies lunch to celebrate two birthdays."  C.I.  /  Wisconsin​

 

"It was so gratifying to see the joy on my dad's face as he watched us light 90 candles for him at his country western birthday party."  K.M.  /  Iowa

 

Customer photo from Hawaii of their Celebration Stadium birthday party

"Fast response and nice. I loved my candle holder. It's adjustable. At first, I was worried about the heart because it was for a guy's birthday, but it's totally versatile."  I.M.  /  Hawaii 


"Will be using this for a surprise 85th birthday party next Saturday!  Fully expect it to be a great hit. Very much appreciate the way it was packaged.  And just love the concept!!  Already planning to use at another milestone family party in a few months."   D.D. / Arkansas

 

 

"So happy that I purchased the Celebration Stadium, it was perfect for my husband's 50th birthday celebration!"  T.O. / Connecticut

 

 90th Birthday Party.   M.E. / Oklahoma

 

 

 "We had so much fun on my mom’s birthday with Celebration Stadium outside around the pool!"  S.B. / Minnesota

 

"I thought this was brilliant and it was fun getting my friends to help me blow out all 50 -- I mean 49."  M.E. / New York

 

"Adorable and love it! Unique, fun and memorable!!"  K.S. / Minnesota